色花堂app

Our Trustees

Generic filters
Search in title
Search in content
Trustee Cathy Schmidt

Cathy Schmidt

Trustee
cschmidt@sd79.bc.ca

Trustee Randy Doman

Randy Doman

Trustee
rdoman@sd79.bc.ca

Trustee Eduaro Sousa

Eduardo Sousa

Trustee
esousa@sd79.bc.ca

Trustee Joe Thorne

Joe Thorne

Trustee
joethorne@sd79.bc.ca

Trustee Elizabeth Croft

Elizabeth Croft

Vice-Chair
ecroft@sd79.bc.ca

Trustee Cindy Lise

Cindy Lise

Trustee
clise@sd79.bc.ca

Trustee Jennifer Strachan

Jennifer Strachan

Trustee
jstrachan@sd79.bc.ca

Meetings & Elections

Stay up to date on the latest Board of Education elections and meeting schedule.